Where We Work

Bui Division is one of the seven administrative departments in the Northwest Region of the Republic of Cameroon. Bui Division is further divided into 6 subdivisions: Noni, Oku, Dzekwa, Mbiame, Nkum, and Kumbo (Capital of Bui Division); these 6 sub-divisions together represent off-shoots and vassal states of the Nso Dynasty.

The maps below show the sub-division boundaries of Bui, and where Bui Division is in the Northwest Region of Cameroon.

Read More About Bui History

Contact Info

1075 Easton Avenue # 342
Somerset, NJ 08873
T: (862) 205-4864
Contact Form